Sporting Grounds

Murray Shire Council manages 5 outdoor playing surfaces that are used for athletics, Australian Rules Football (AFL), cricket, netball, tennis, touch football, soccer and cycling.

The sporting grounds are open to the general public, sporting clubs and organisations.

To find out more about the sporting grounds within the Murray Shire, please visit the links below.